Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Monday, June 17, 2024

Friday, June 14, 2024

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Sunday, June 9, 2024

Saturday, June 8, 2024

Thursday, June 6, 2024

Wednesday, June 5, 2024

Tuesday, June 4, 2024

Monday, June 3, 2024

Sunday, June 2, 2024

About

“Shashi Films Private Limited is a professionally managed multi faceted organization, engaged in various activities which include media buying, developing Documentaries, Corporate Film Production ,Ad Films ,Rich Multimedia Presentations, Professional Multi Camera setups, Campaigns & events to suit the Front-End and Marketing requirements of Clients in India”. PROFILE Shashi Films Private Limited is a professionally managed multi faceted organization, engaged in various activities which include media buying, developing Documentaries, Corporate Film Production, Rich Multimedia Presentations, Multi Camera Setups, Campaigns & events to suit the Front-End and Marketing requirements of Clients in India. SFPL was established in the year 1990, with an initiative of producing Creative & Intelligent Media solutions. Even at a nascent stage, we have been listed as a 'Preferred Vendor', and are on the suppliers list of top Media Production & Release Houses in Northern India. Our clients receive the best of media, even at the tightest of deadlines. With us, they are assured of "True Professionalism", "Creative & Intelligent Media" & "Non-Compromised Quality" at all times. SFPL is driven by a collective initiative of Qualified, Experienced and Ace-Rated Media Professionals. Together we join our hands and gather our wits to produce media of International Standards, at its right price.